Big and Firm Melons

in #funny6 years ago

When your plastic surgeon asks you how large would you like them?

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Unfortunately, plastic surgery isn't for everyone

yeah well neither is the gym
so yeah, it's a trade off

@traf,
The Surgeon gave me few samples to select and I think I have found the right size :D

Traffy, how about your choice?

Cheers~

well I hope you like your new balls

Thanks for you...

Hold it like the holy grale :>

Lol. I want a breast like your nurse, you probably did it for yourself :))

definitely the hospital i'd visit every time my wife attacks me

Lol I think I found the sign you give after getting a balls enlargement procedure.


src

just going to be bigger targets for your girlfriend kick during an argument

Hahahaha..

He is like; "yo, I got balls!!!"

Lol, i always told my girlfriend that I love melons and she knows what to say to the surgeon to please me every day, hahaha

stupid gif ended too early

just say when

i haven't said when yet...keep going...

Thanks for you trafalgar

Theres a limit on how big is attractive

Bigger than planet Mars. Very big.
Big+size+of+breast.jpg
So big that I will be given a National Award. Hahahahaha

Thanks for you my dear friends @trafalgar
Looks My post

Drop a valid comment and @traf will give you something good. You might get flag for such comment. Your comment should be in line with the post

You will definitely control the world with those sizes

Yes, I am sure, She will get appointed by the President as Minister of Women Affairs with these sizes

Haha
Large and feisty. No.....like a beast

Look at her expression hahahahaha.... she is trying to understand by forcing him the actual size she wants

Or she Is asking for this Dolphin shape... hahahahahahaahaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63