Batshit Crazy

in #funny6 years ago

She's adorable when you first start dating but when you're 3 months into the relationship, this comes out

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh shit when you get a "Black D!ck"?
I think the anal went too deep lol :D

Cheers~

i just colored mine black
hopefully it's bigger now

Lol, it happened and with me when it turned out that my girl simply ran out of psychotropic drugs, haha

that's an expensive hobby your gf has
might be a gold digger

Lol. I did not dare to think that my girlfriend would be so loving, she always needs sex....

she just wants you to smell her lovely breath

Be thankful what you have after three months of relationship. Imagine having this after three months of marriage!
0A62C4A3-022B-423B-9291-468E3892E829.jpeg

hmm she think her husband would go down on her? she's optimistic

Oh, yes, after 3 months of relationships you must leave, otherwise they begin to consider you property and arrange hysteria :)

i think that's a good tip for everyone

Lol, she's asking more fk.. :)

my wife doesn't ask
neither does my dad...

LoL traf, if my girl has such a condition, then only uninterrupted sex helps, within a few days :D

Well, the signs were there, but you had eyes only for boobies

Posted using Partiko Android

That's when she starts farting in front of you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56