Baited

in #funny6 years ago


If you think he has it bad, you should see the guy earlier who was pissing off the pier


giphy

Sort:  

Reminds me of when my girlfriend used the laser pointer to have the dog try and castrate me

well i guess the dog's only getting his revenge

funniest of all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, thanks dear cos you just made my stressfull day more easy.

@traf,
You must confuse it before you get baited.

Traffy, next time you must use two hands, not only for fishing :D

Cheers~

mine's barely large enough for one hand

Haha lmao you don't wanna know what happened to this poor bastard then.


src

what did he do, fuck aquaman's wife?

wow!, who's that guy?; bold enough, impressing

Talk about getting caught off guard.

Gif From Giphy

it was THIS big

I usually use fishes to pick up girls,

a lot of people can think it(fish) is a missed opportunity. actually, it is using the opportunity

i love a story with a happy ending

this post just made my day, funny and please can i see some more

Lefty and his buddy Stumpy were the best fishermen on the docks back in the day

haha that's why pirates are always missing limbs

Nice funny.
I like this meme.

Thanks my dear friend @gentlebot

I am happy, my friends friend.
I like it @gentlebot

You are so funny man@kretorkk

why playing with such a blood-lover predator like the shark?; really, hes got styles!!

thank dear for your upvote i appreciate.

that is like come on, bite me.

Same to same sir

i need a girl like that :D quiters are losers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37