Bad Timing

in #funny6 years ago

When you walk in on your parents doing it and are trying to get the image out of your head

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, when we visit my wife's parents, I constantly try to get an image, haha

lol
i guess that's one reason to marry someone

LoL traf, strange, but I'm constantly looking for an image, in the presence of my parents :D

well i hope they're hot

they never would - they hate each other!

guess it's not just my parents

yay upvotes are back

Awesome!

Lol My head is not exactly what it takes when I visit my parents

laser gaze eh
yeah everyone married man recognizes that look

Last thing she wants to do is rub one out

ahh so that's how women do it

DQmavEYxhkcSJ1NZknoGKdQtmihXwBj15iufN3cH4aW3Fhm.gifthanks for upvote and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99