Sort:  

Right to the jugular.

yup, sometimes that's the best approach when trying to pick up at the bar

You have been flagged, likely because you are attempting to take advantage of the reward pool. Please see my daily post for more detailed reasoning. Thank you.

@traf your post are aLways short and effective

I know the feeling, everyone like to feel more powerfull around others and we provide that, then they are hooked up to us ahah because we aren't weak and when they need we stand forward showing the strength and firm atitude without arrogance.

Nice post, short and concise.
Keep on!

you are an amazing character, i saw few of your posts. i upvoted

I just saw your posts and noticed that, you earned 190+ SBD for today. This is really amazing, Would you like to give me some tricks to earn some SBD daily?

follow me i will tell you all ways

first you want to know how to earn which is the best way to earn do you have facebook account?

NO i don't have

oh any other account for long talk?

Glad u care :)

Sounds kind of philosophical

ha haa.. as usual.. really I don't understand what you mean.. but for most of your post I upvote and wrote comment.. ha ahaa funny.. @traf

I sure hope I am. I kinda like this question because it makes me evaluate my life and who I am.

I once went through a phase where I would let people walk all over me --basically, I was too nice. Then I went into this "stay where you are, don't touch me, I just want to be left alone" phase. That one was when I was just generally avoided people and lashed out to anyone I felt was threatening what little sanity I had left.

And now, I somehow achieved the happy medium between the two: I'll be your sweetest, most caring best friend. However; I know when to push back if/when I feel someone is "attacking" me in any way, shape, or form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69