Any Volunteers?

in #funny7 years ago

Me when the boss asks if anyone is willing to come into work on Saturday

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Life is unfair, sometime you're just in the wrong place, during the wrong Friday


When you are the last employee to leave before the weekend and you're cornered by the boss
src

always carry a mint

Alkaline mint to neutralise the acidity.

Good one, Dr.

Thank you @acolucky. I am not as gifted with words and wit as yourself, just having some fun with all of you younger people.

Saturday? Hell i'll disappear anyday if i hear my parent yell for me to wash the dishes


Yup thats me panicking to find cover


Problem is we live in the same house and
they already know my best hiding spots

When all the practice sneaking around during your school days finally pays off

Avoiding Saturday work by being a Ninja

Yeah this is a toss up, on one hand it's nice to get some extra paid hours,

on the other hand, you really want to hide, ahem I mean get swallowed up by the bed for the whole Saturday


Everyone needs a secret hiding places to get away.....I leave the tail behind incase the family needs attention

meow you see me
meow you don't

Good one. Unfortunately, you can still see his ass. That is where the boss will stick him with a Saturday shift.

ya don't twerk - no work

@traf,
I don't know you :D

Cheers~

hhh some other ideas to hide from your boss :)

hhhh like this

I would run away from my kids to get a Saturday off


Feels like cheating when you leave you kids behind at the restaurant to wash the dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58