Alzheimer'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Wife: My grandmother suffered from Alzheimer's in the last few years of her life and it was horrible! If that ever happened to me, I think I'd rather just end it

Me: I know, you just told me 5 minutes ago

Sort:  

Wife: That wasn't me, it was those voices in your head again.
Me: Do we know each other?

Ooh plot twist

Haaa haa nice

thanks :)

My grandma asked me once: "what's the name of that German dude who hids my things from me around the house?"

He has passed the IQ test with flying colors !!!

You have been flagged, likely because you are attempting to take advantage of the reward pool. Please see my daily post for more detailed reasoning. Thank you.

Thanks nice fimliey. Shearing info myvote

hahaha really funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74