A Woman's Scorn

in #funny6 years ago

When your wife tells you how much she hates someone but is all smiles, hugs and kisses when she sees them

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

damn, should have caught that 3rd hand with your penis

@traf,
Definitely dude you can see this emotional reactions on your wife's face!

Traffy, check whether same thing might happen or not, when you hug her too lol :D

Cheers~

that's my wife in bed with me too

Many women are so arranged. Smiling in the face and then "accidentally" spilled wine on you:)

it's like when we accidentally forget to pull out

She never smiles at you so the statement is wrong

i'm getting her botox to address that

Women are like that. Fortunately my wife tells me she hates me to my face, so ai know that means she is all smiles and kisses with someone else. Wait a minute...

don't worry
she's just trying to make you jealous
by filing divorce papers and sleeping with other men

Haha the old two face woman, nice to you face then when you least expect it. Off with your head


src

they're more venomous than any snake

women are the sneakiest creatures on earth

After the guests have left, and the wife begins to tell me how she hates them. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72