A Little Persuading Is All That's Needed

in #funny7 years ago

When your best friend says he's not up for going out drinking tonight

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lets be honest, all of us has poured a friend 1 too many drinks before


Don't worry, that's just ice-tea, in a whiskey bottle
src

oh yeah
it's always fun to get them fucked up when they can't handle it

the drunks are really crafty on the islands, they hook their buddies in with 'come on just 1 drink'


:P

ahh, they serve these as communion wine at the local church
otherwise no one ever shows up

When asked to go drinking, I'll be like, I need to work tomorrow,

alright maybe just 1 or 2, then after a 6pack, I'll be like:

You guys are the best!

you silly donkeys can drink a surprising amount

Sometimes I don't succeed in bringing a group of friends along, but I can always count on my one best friend

In the end of the day everyone appreciates some monkey business

Wow, another chimp and dog pairing.

Hehe I wonder what they will name the baby

I'll give you a pass on this one...

Everyone's seen the tape, she's not that good.

Thanks for the pass I'm glad I didn't have to see that lol

i wonder if she returns the favor

I wouldn't be surprised at all if she did

So a dog, chimp and an Asian walk into the bar, and after just one drink, the bartender asks:

Hey @traf, why the red face?

damn, Asian lantern, Asian lantern gets burnt too

Maybe he's just embarrassed he's hoping to get lucky tonight...

Haha. I'll let him respond to this directly!

Just dedicated a post to you to enjoy.

Sometimes the only "No" that's acceptable is "THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!"

I like this Sparta :)

what a way to treat his pregnant wife

My Dry Cleaner was starting to get suspicious about the coat hangers, so we changed teh system.

Lol ! The best comment gif in this post

Looks like he made it. And he got so shitfaced that he lost his shirt.

lost it in a drinking game, guy with the hairiest chest has to drink

Well, I think I don't have this type of friends. They are up for drinking every night. :)

well you're probably the one they're dragging into the pub

@traf,
Then you must know this strategy to bring him home :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52