A Little Help Here...

in #funny7 years ago

Me trying to free myself from the bed frame to which the hooker handcuffed me before making off with my wallet

gif from giphy

Sort:  

yeah you know I'll be wearing gloves when I help you get unstuck



The Is No Telling What Else She Has Stuck Into You
source: giphy

don't want to leave your fingerprints when dismembering my body? wise choice

Didn't realise you had a membered body

Ah so that's what hooker literally means.. hook you to the bed

that and he was actually a 1 armed pirate with a hook for a hand

handcuffs? :)

those are just my testes warmers

hahahahah :)

Haha I feel ya m8, I'm still lugging round a car door.


src

it's so he doesn't lose it

She also took the key for your chastity cage. I'd say you're officially screwed now, but that's hardly possible. Zing.

np, my bits fit through the chastity belt

Them bloody hookers!

and i'm always the fish that bites

Lol, well, well, I'll arrange this lady armageddon, after I sleep again, ha ha ha :D

not your first time being caught in that position i'm sure

Well at least she took the strap on with her as she left.

why would he have a strap on in the first place?

So you can return the favour

As long as she just took your wallet thats alright Traf just dont give her your steemit pass code no matter what she says she will do to you.

She could have also blind folded you...and god know what @steemnsfw would do to you if he found you cuffed & blind


Some bitches will blind a pussy like you

link