Surprise

in #funny5 years ago

When you surprise your wife with a penis enlargement

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Totally appropriate reaction. Though for cost reasons, it may be cheaper to ask the doctor to put in an extra stitch after the childbirth

i hope they stitch it right up before the child comes out

@traf,
Dude same thing happens when I saw her my Six Packs lol :D

Cheers~

maybe she can show you her six pack in return
of chicken nuggets

Maybe she can show
You her six pack in return
Of chicken nuggets

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i do look a little like a ninja turtle

Haha let me guess, they botched the job and now it's smaller?


src

Talk about a stocking stuffer for X-mas.

that's why all the stockings in the house are hard and crusty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59