^_^ Invisible Prostitute

in #funny6 years ago

When you're fingering an invisible prostitute but your time is up and she leaves

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
You reminds me an old saying "If you got a limited time, try d!ck instead of your finger"
Traffy, but in this case you are lucky! Just imagine your tiny d!ck stucked at this moment and how it ends lol :D

Cheers~

like conjoined twins

This is exactly what happened with this bunny..

blow up doll charge money now eh?

Any hole is a goal traffy

esp the ones you have to pay for
still not as expensive as my wifes'

Look traf, anything that requires multiple holes fingered and balls caress lovingly before action, should be a national pass time, or better yet a daily spiritual memorial event.

I'll try to get my mind out of the gutter

after you finish 'bowling' maybe you'd like to go for a 'canoli'

giphy (26).gif

that's what my doctors glove looks like after every time he gives me a prostate exam

you need more roughage

Lol, i never find myself in such a position with an invisible prostitute, because my fingers are trained and have several positions, ha ha ha :D

that's when you know someone's about 2 weeks away from committing a school shooting

I was fingering and rocking well using my stick but suddenly this happened after it became Invisible ^_^

Amazing hahahaaaaa.

That guy be like Thor among the leprechauns


It's a flying leprechaun....nope!

link

Oh you just need to put on that special beer goggles to see her.


Disclaimer: The goggle won't help you score, payment needed

gif source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55