Dad's " HORNY "

in #funny8 years ago

Hello friends , today again I have a great funny post for you all. In my last post I told you about the trouble because of the word ' pussy ' you can check it here - (https://steemit.com/funny/@tonysr/trouble-for-just-pussy) and now in this I am again going to describe an incident which is also very funny , rather a type of vulgar.

This incident is actually quite comical because it went a little further and caused a mess for my dad.
Avinash , my bro , as in the previous post I told you about how he has impressed his crush and because of that all the mess took place , is again the cause of this incident .

Today in the morning my dad was not feeling well because for a last few days he was suffering from fever. The antibiotics and other medicines made him weak.

My brother and I was having fun studying . Ok fine ! we were actually enjoying reading comics and talking about the soccer match of my bro.

The winter vacations were on and so we were planning for a trip to a nearby beach which is about 11 kms from our house. My bro's phone rang and again it was his crush , I don't know her name. Honestly , I don't even think his crush is an innocent , cute girl ( BTW she is cute but not innocent ).As usual they started chatting like love birds . [ Image credits : Google images ]

I just don't know why he becomes so absorbed while chatting to her that he forgets about each and every thing and says whatever comes to his mind without even thinking twice.
KNOCK!! KNOCK!! [ Image credits : google images ]

Me : Yes??
Dad : It's me . I have an important task for you and will give you extra pocket money for that.
I jumped out of the bed and opened the door with a warm welcome and a bright smile. [ image credits : google image ]
.
Man !! who don't want to get a little extra ?
I knew his 'important' tasks which basically involved tasks related to internet or mails. And in these cases I am superior to my bro and my dad also thinks that.
Me : Yes, so what's the job for me?
Dad : Can you just say me a great sentence to tell one of my 'rich client' that I am feeling extremely weak in English. You know I am not very great at it and he likes speaking in English , though he knows that I don't know much but if I still somehow manage to say this in English he will be impressed.
Me : Great !!! So what will I get out of it?? Instant or at month's end?
Dad : You want money for such a small work and furthermore you are charging your dad (-_-) ??? What's this son??
ME : Sorry I am very busy now just ask Avinash for it....

AND THEN ...........
Dad : Son , I want a favor ..
Avinsh : I AM FEELING SO HORNY!!!!!
Me : WHAT???? [ image credit : google image ]

Dad : Ok thanks..
Me : Wait!! what thanks???
Till that time dad left the room.
My brother was looking at me with a great, F___ing , B___ard and jerk look . I wanted to give him a puch and push him from the terrace.

My dad came rushing and asked : By the way what does Horny means??
ME : (-__-) ( F**k you Now you tell what it means ) He said dad he only knows the meaning.
Avinash : ( Please Bro don't leave me like this please help me :( ) Dad ......
Dad : Why you both are seeing each other's face and what about that look on it??
Avinash : Sick . It means sick. When we are sick we say we are feeling horny .
Dad : Oh Oh You were actually saying me what to say right??
Me : ( What are you saying ?? He is getting the wrong idea )
Avinash : ( Let him go for now. He will forget that till evening XD )

Dad's phone started ringing . It was his ' rich client ' .
His words struck my mind - He wanted to say them in English that he is not feeling well ......... Again...... No stop ..........
Dad : ( Picking up the phone ) Hello Sir !!! Yes today I am feeling very HORNY and so I don't think I will distribute the products today............... Yes ! Yes ! I am feeling very HORNY ......................... Oh Oh my younger son told that It means Feeling sick ( He said this in Hindi ) .................... OK! OK ! We will definitely start the distribution tomorrow and once again thanks for making us the sole distributor.......... YES! THANKS. [ Image credits : http://frabz.com/4uge]

Dad : Thanks son , here's your reward ( Took out some money )
Me ; What ??? You said that ........
He also gave me some extra and said " You are our backbone and after me you have to take care of the whole family how can I miss you??"
Dad : Avinash you taught me a great word. He laughed very much after hearing it . Is it some kind of comical word for sick or what??
Avinash : Ye... Yes dad !!
Dad : OK Little soldiers enjoy and today we will go for a night out. We will stay out of our houses when the new year will start so that we keep on travelling the whole year.

As soon as he left the room , then we burst into laughter. We not only got a little extra to spend but also taught him a GREAT WORD HORNY..
HAHAHAHAHA

HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE.. I WISH YOU ALL A GREAT YEAR AND WILL WISH THAT EVERYONE'S WISHES GET FULFILLED BY THE ALMIGHTY ( AND HOPE THE SAME FROM YOU ALL :P ).

Thanks . I hope you will enjoy reading it. [ All images from google so the credit goes to google images ]
Any advice related to the post is welcome.
Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12