You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOMENTS IN THE GARDEN WITH PETE MOSS : EPISODE 1 - "PUTTING THE MAN BACK IN MANURE"

in #funny6 years ago

Oh man! This is HILARIOUS! I literally was laughing out loud. We just got a load of manure too. We're making compost using a high pressure fast track method, which should yield the black gold within 18 dys if we've done it correctly.

I have to say, I think this is a great direction for you. I've seen your heartfelt posts about the direction of Steem in terms of upvoting others rather than yourself. I've read about the poor choices you made, putting your life at risk as a young man. (Everyone has some stories like that although probably not as exciting as yours.) I've also seen your love of animals and your adoration of your wife (those yummy looking kiwi pops!) & little-peppers. I have seen some glimpses of comedy, but this short clip proves you can do it all. I'm really looking forward to seeing Pete Moss again soon.

@papa-pepper, You were my first influence on the platform. I think it was my 2nd week online and you were giving me tips on tagging more effectively for my posts. I started reading more and more of your comments to your followers and I loved your dedication to interacting and helping those around you and it has stayed with me. In fact, I had an interview with @Steemcafe this week and I mentioned you as one of my main influences here. I then realized that I've been so busy trying to post consistently and using a curation trail that I haven't been commenting and really reading as much as I 'd like. Time to analyze my efforts and try to find balance.

Thanks for the laughs and thanks for the pointers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69