You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haffanower: The Completely Fukt Edition

in #funny7 years ago

This is one of the most bizarrely humorous article I have ever read. It's also a long piece as well. So long, that I am thinking of printing it and use it as a sheet for the cold winter nights that are coming ;) lol

Sort:  

Was that a fancy way of saying you plan to wipe your ass with this mess? LOL!

What? No wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! LOL

Actually, I really enjoyed the read. I truly appreciate the time and effort you put there. A true OG you are mate ;)

I agree. It's an enjoyable read. I wanted to give it one last chance to see the light of day. The original posts are buried deep on this blog. Not many look there and when they do, they only see a portion of it and move on to something else. I think this work deserved to be pieced together and enjoyed as one solid post. Now it can finally R.I.P.

Thanks for enjoying it.

Keep doing your thing, mate. You have some hardcore fans out there. And this comes from someone who just discovered your work and is team "nonameslefttouse" already ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35