I'm looking for a girl! [Tincho needs help]

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

AskingForHelp.jpg

My friends this is a call to solidarity.

A few weeks ago I took bus 135 from my hometown, in San Juan, Agentina. It was another day for some paperwork in the center of the city, when the unexpected happened.

Like you know, the heart of Tincho is a little crazy and doesn't lose opportunity to suffer...

tumblr_ni01wxup0w1tf767po1_500.gif

I sat looking out of the window when I saw a woman jumping in the bus. Blond, honey-colored eyes, tall, spattered nose, rounded face, voluptuous lips, two moles on the hand and freckles on the cheeks...

Yes, I know, I took her an x-ray...

tumblr_ol7cgfgP2E1sslvquo1_400.gif

I froze, began to shake my knee, my eye was ticking and I fell asleep between my legs. These symptoms may not have been presented for the Miss, may have been because I took three ibuprofen pills before I left...

I was lucky that she sits right next to me.

giphy.gif

I trembled all over my body, I did not know myself because of what was generated inside me. I think I even lost consciousness for a moment dreaming awake in imagining me, running through a meadow adrift, she in a white dress, I in swimwear... Ending entwined in a sea of love and debauchery.

Apparently this lady realized my condition.

Ella debe haber pensado que yo era un demente y para evitar cualquier reacción mía, ella me saludo cordialmente, a lo que le respondí:

"HI-ho-r-ya"

The symptoms were definitely caused by Ibuprofen, the situation had worsened and my tongue became numb. What I had tried to say to her was:

"Hi, How are you??"

giphy (1).gif

I went all the way thinking about recovering and starting a conversation. I could not pass up this opportunity. So I decide to relax, I stretch my arms a little to release the tension, I realize that the tongue was no longer dormant.

Just when I'm about to talk to her, I saw a friend getting on the bus. Perfect, I thought to myself, since I could initiate a conversation with him and show her that I'm a good candidate.

oD5z7.gif

My friend approaches where I was sitting and says:

"Hi degenerate, are you still dating the 21 year old girl?? Ha ha ha..."

MOoRL0x.gif

I wanted to make the bus, slowly, pass over my friend ... The girl looked at me with a face of disgust, I began to fade the idea of the meadow, the white dress and the swimwear...

Without giving me time to utter a word, my excited friend tells me:

"Oh! And with the transsexual??? Are you still with him... Or her???"

giphy (2).gif

Clarification: Dear readers, tincho was never with a transsexual. At least awake, never.

I responded as if he was making a joke, I came out subtly from the situation. And I think the girl did not believe what my friend was saying, although she kept moving away from my seat, as if I had a contagious disease.

tenor.gif

The strategy with my friend clearly did not work. The girl got off the bus at her destination, but the following happened....

The bus starts to move, I was looking at her with a tender puppy face. She turns, and slide the most beautiful smile of this world!!!! However, I didn't take into account a small detail. I didn't even know her name!

So, I have taken 17 times the same bus at the same time, in the same place and nothing. Because of this, I have made a drastic decision.

2918683473057346441_.jpg

I have placed this sign on the street that she got off the bus. I'm spreading this story in all the social networks that I know. Until today, I have not been lucky, I have been called but many offering me strange things... Until I find her, I don't stop!

Please guys, I hope you help me find her, spreading this message. You will help me a lot and I'll be eternally grateful!


I hope you liked it! Have a great friday!

All my stories are fiction

Credits Pics: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Sort:  

Now that's the kind of friend that everyone needs. The kind you want to murder every time you see him. That's the guy you really want on your team. If by team you mean list of people you want to massacre.

Another great story, my friend! You always manage to blur the line between reality and fiction :D

Haha thank you dear jedau for the comment! Maybe he wanted to steal the girl. I think that was his main purpose. I stopped calling him friend after this! We must know how to choose our friends well!

That was a thought that popped into my head, as it happened to me in the past as well, but since I don't know your friend personally I wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt. But, wait, since he's not your friend anymore, then screw him!! haha!

Haha, really there are those friends, who never throw a lifeguard. But an anchor to sink you. Maybe they do it without knowing, it has happened to me many times and in the end I end up laughing with them.

We're on the same boat! I've had many friends like that in my life, and so I've become pretty good at spotting those from a distance. That's why I learned how to swim so that I wouldn't need them to throw a lifeguard (or anchor) and just float on my own ;)

Wish you lucky wit the search ! Ha ha fun like always :)

haha thanks my friend! If I get you a smile, I already fulfilled my goal! Have a great friday!

Congratulations @tincho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Oh My God I am still laughing! That just made my night here. I love the stories. So realistic and while reading I had a LMAO moment. Cheers to you for making Steemit a hilarious place to hang out!

What a joy it gives me that you like my stories. If I could make you laugh, I already fulfilled my objective. Sorry for responding so late, but I had busy days. I hope you have a beautiful Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76