Top 10 Craziest Fireworks Fails

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I don't know what my sense of humor says about my personality, but I can definitely observe a pattern. Pretty much any good picture or video from the "expectation vs. reality", "you had one job", or "fail" series will make me laugh. I guess I like laughing at stupidity / things going wrong (as long as no one is seriously hurt of course).

Well, as many of you will probably be shooting off some fireworks tonight in celebration of the new year, I thought I would share one of my personal favorite "fail" videos: Top 10 Craziest Fireworks Fails. Needless to say, don't try this at home :)

I hope everyone has a happy and safe New Year!

Sort:  

Man that is awesome. I propose a rocket war!

Number five got edited for language. Makes it way less funny in my opinion. Here's the NSFW unedited audio:

lol - Yes, that is definitely way better :)

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you have a good 2017 as well!

(: I really do appreciate your work on here.

This is quite scary though when it happens to other people, it seems a bit funny.
Anway, here to say-

A Very Happy New Year to you.

Thanks @ace108 :) Same to you!

you're welcome and thank you too.

Excellent video congratulations sir @timcliff
My wishes for you and all your loved ones are of happiness and prospered, that in this wonderful 2017 will fulfill all your expectations.
Happy 2017 year

Thanks @jlufer :) You too!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50