Fourth of July In The Trailer Park

in #funny7 years ago

Fourth if July on the holler, its always a special time of year. The weathers nice, we all get together in the trailer park and have a nice cookout, but it never fails some jackass has to ruin the fun. +

I was looking forward to this year, I have won the lawn dart championships 5 years straight, and I was aiming to make this number 6 and lay claim to my case of Natural Light. I knew Clint was gonna bring his A game this year, he was runner up the past 3 years and he was thirsty for my Natural Light.

We were getting ready to start the games when I'll be damned if Luann didn't set fire to the whole dang trailer park. I always knew those Pall Malls would kill her, but now they were killing my chances at a case of ice cold Natural Light.

To make matters worse Billy Joe Jim Bob JR. got excited and knocked over the propane tanks....DAMNIT MAN! Here we was fetching water from the creek, throwing it on the blaze, when some dumb sum bitch threw my Case of refreshing adult beverages on it. Luckily we were able to put out the fire before it got to the case of M80s, but sadly I lost my chance at the Natural Light. I'm madder than a hornet right now, even a week later it still pisses me off.

Thats all I got for now...Oh and could you please help a feller get some refreshing Natural Light and upvote this post, and tell your friends too!

Source for all images used

Sort:  

Three cheers for Randers and Lahey!!! 🍔🍹🥃🍾🍺🍸

LOL I thought it was the perfect GIF to get it started.

keep going man ... cheers <3

I will, just need some refreshing Natural Light right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75