You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived One 'Whaley' Bad Cruise

in #funny8 years ago

You commented on something I posted and that led me to your blog, this is by far one of the most original stories I have read. This is gold!

Thank you for putting a smile on my face and giving me a few laughs.

I have been on a cruise with the Princess Cruise line and we were on the Emerald Princess, it was actually quite nice but a little boring. As you can imagine from getting to read my introduction the islands were my favorite part.

I wish I could have just stayed on the Islands and not gotten back on the ship! Ha, the entertainment was good though, and the food was amazing!

Great read, great experience, thank you for the work you have shared!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the kind words and motivation @timbo! You're welcome.

Like I said at the beginning here, I am a veteran cruiser - this was one to avoid though. ;)

I am jealous of someone who can spend so much time on big ships in the sea. I love the ocean, it is my home. I have been away from it for far to long.

I'm pleased you found my comments to be uplifting and encouraging, I wouldn't want it any other way!

Thank you for the response and kind words!
~ @Timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69