BETRAYAL!

in #funny4 years ago

I’m so heckin mad, the only thing to do is blog! So today, this lady puts on her shoes and her sweater like we are going out for a walk. Only, we did not go for a walk. And to make things worse, when she came home I could swear I smelled another dog!

On top of it, my spooky season is getting spookier. I think the house might be haunted.

I don’t know what I’m gonna do! This is all too much for a little pupperino to handle. What ever shall I do?!?!?

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@thyroyalbeast, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thyroyalbeast
New sending account balance: 259157
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 328aea266c610d06b4ca3dda37c3bb5eff0f3773


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76