XANAX CHRONICLES: vol. 1

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Whats up guys I thought of a new idea of a series, since i am going to be posting a lot on this site which is the name of the title 'XANAX CHRONICLES: vol.1'. Hahah yeah so the title is pretty self explaining and and I have lots of these stories(probably not a great thing lol) and if you enjoy this one follow me and comment if you think I should keep doing them!
So for these stories some parts are going to be patchy as you may know Xanax is known to make you black the fuck out at times and at other times you just wake up and start to slowly be like "ohhh that's right I broke up with my girl friend and thaaaat's why I have 30 missed calls from my now ex", you get the point.
The first story i thought of when i decided to do this series thing is the night that we (we meaning me n ma homies) were going to get back on this punk ass for jumping our homie with a bat the week prior. So the whole we were just chullin you know smoking some backwoods, me n a couple of my other homies busted out the Xannies and the day was goin great to be honest and with the thought that we were getting back at that mf that jumped our homie just made the day better. So now its like 10 PM and we hear of a party that this kid was at. So instantly boom we rolled up like 4 deep in that bitch and all of us are well known in our city so everone there was all "ayyy waddupp" lol and they also knew what we came there to do so they pointed us to the punk boy surrounded by his friends. So jus me an thulani walk up to them and was like "yo whats good bro you know we gottta get these hands(fight)" and this kid was noooooottttt trying to fight me hahah so i was like whatever ill see u later tonight and when I said that he looked at me and didnt say anything so I was like "wtf you looking boy" and i am not lying, in front of all his friends , smacked the shit out this kid. So at that point i thought it was on we were gunna fight, the kid doesnt even loook at mee..... And his friends didnt say nothing either! After that we went inside and did our lil thing a the party and then one of our dudes ran up and was like" yo they leavin right now!!", So we run to the end of the drive way and stomp the shit out of this punks and they ended up getting tickets cuase the cops came later and they were still slumped!! Hahah so moral of the story do be a bitch! There are definatley some other stuff that happened but I didn't want to make this crazy long. BUT violence is NOT the answer, unless someone jumps your homie with a metal bat and puts him in a coma... REPOST, LIKE, FOLLOW, COMMENT TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79