Uncle Villan - What's Beer Google

in #funny6 years ago

When my 6 year old nephew asks what beer goggles are, I showed him this gif and said when you wear them they do this.

 

src

Sort:  

check the comments full context, pretty neat huh? Too bad there is no limerick bot lol, I had a good one about a guy from Revere ;)

God bless Beer and it's magical effects! btw this could be used as a before and after kids photo for half our wives I bet lol.

Haha lmao, no wonder why we drink so much.

I just found out there is Haiku bot on steemit so I wrote a limerick to see what else we have here and wanted to test it , for the purpose of science of course, hope you don't mind.
There once was a man from New Hampshire,
Who played too often with fire,
One day he huffed some gas,
Until it blew out his ass,
And he became his own funeral pyre.

Hmm I have no idea what Haiku bot is. lol

reply with five sounds
then seven syllables next
and then back to five

Reply with five sounds
Then seven syllables next
And then back to five

                 - gregorypatrick


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @thevillan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00