Things have never been so busy

in #funny6 years ago

What my feed now looks like after the great crypto crash of 2018.

 

src

Sort:  

Haha when I open my wallet bats fly out of it

Some are still here and some are quite categorically not...

But it matters not one jot...yes I get that it's counter intuitive to say the price is irrelevant yet say it I will...The only time it is a big deal is if you need to buy something with your crypto today, tomorrow, this week otherwise it's just another bowel movement of the market charts...

You could say these conditions are a barometer to test peoples resolve...Many have been found wanting!

This is actually the time I chose to start my new, 2nd account ((subject specific...Travel)) as it felt somewhat symbolic to start it now, to show faith when so many are showing something far different...((Often their heels as they run outta the Steem-Doors)).

But don't worry, or despair at the situation too much, we will see them again just as soon as all of the market-graphs display green again and look like they feature the climb of a roller-coaster 😁

Yeah I still have my faith, I will probably even grab a few hundred dollars worth of steem.
It's not just steem that's crashing, if it was I would be worried :)

100% man!!!

I am definitely gonna invest too, I genuinely think the times we are in, offer an enormous opportunity! I never lose sight of the fact that we, like almost all alt-coins are measured against the dreaded BTC still. Once that breakaway point happens we will all have a much clearer picture of the situation.

Just keep doin' what you do because your community initiatives will give you the chance to grow while the glory-time-dudes and dudettes are hibernating through the dip.

And here you are earning steem on the dip.
WTG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42