Too much time on his hands. (Jim Shorts Reports)

in #funny7 years ago

Jim Shorts is no stranger to sports video games. I have been known to waste an hour or two on NBA 2K18 in an tempt to crush LeBron James the only way I can: on a 48 inch TV screen.





Back in the day, you could find me at any hour of the day trying to make Wayne Gretzky's head bleed in NHL 94 on my Sega Genesis. Man I wish there were a way to make LeBron's head bleed in 2K18. For the record, I didn't despise Wayne Gretzky the way I despise LeBron. It was juts a really funny feature of the game.




But I moved on from my sports video game obsession. You see, I discovered there was something more important than becoming the best NHL 94 player in the history of time. What could be more important? I don't know. Hmmmm. What could dit be?

How about kissing a girl once in a while.*



Yesterday, some guy whose name I don't know and will not take the time to look up pretty much guaranteed that he has not or will not kiss a girl.

Ever.

There is no freaking way he has time.

It seems he has spent all of his potential girl kissing time mastering both Mike Tyson Punchout games. He has spent so much time on becoming the greatest Punchout player ever that he is now able to do a feat that no one else can (or wants to) accomplish.

He can beat both Mike Tyson's Punchout and Super Punchout at the same time using 1 controller and 1 hand.

Don't believe that someone would dedicate their entire lives to this "impressive" feat? Here's your proof.



His parents must be so proud.

playing outside

*Trying to keep this PG-13 put I think you get the point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78