If you can't dab, don't.

in #funny7 years ago

I am assuming that I cannot "dab".

I certainly can't "dab on em" like a pro.



Paul Pogba can.


The reason I wrote "assuming" is that I have never tried. I have honestly never even wanted to.

You would think that writing this would make me a little curious. But it has not. Given the apparent proper dabbing form, I don't think I could tell by looking in the mirror if I am doing it properly or not. This would mean that I would have to call someone over to judge me. Or I could set up a video camera to record my attempt. But that sounds like an awful lot of effort. That could also lead to the existence of permanent embarrassing evidence of my inability to dab. What would happen if that fell into the wrong hands?

Therefore, I simply won't.

Given my lack of practice and knowledge of whether or not I can actually pull it off, do you think it would be a good idea to find out for the first time while in public?

How about in front of 18,000 people?

How about on national TV?

That would be absurd!

Not to this guy:



This Memphis Grizzlies fan decided to try it out for the very first time on national TV.

You win! Now you are a GIF.

If you are determined to dab but want to avoid the same embarrassing fate, here is a helpful how to video:


Sort:  

never heard of this before lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93