Future comedic genius spotted on social media.

in #funny7 years ago

Nine times out of ten, when I click on a story in my Yahoo feed, I immediately feel like a complete idiot for having done so. But then there is that one time when I am so entertained, that it means I will continue to fall into the trap.

Today's click was one of the 10% for sure.

This story was about an adorable two year old who reports about her first day of preschool. It's hilarious!



I watched this video a couple of times. Even though I think this was a little bit more than a simple off the cuff reaction, it's still awesome!

At the very least, I think the last couple of lines were rehearsed.



But who cares? Even if the entire thing were rehearsed, Mila's comedic timing is amazing. Her ability to put together the lines, delivery and hand gestures is really impressive. And she's doing it while dressed as Rapunzel. Check mate!

The end seems to have been filmed at a different time (it is darker outside and she has switched form popcorn to Doritos). Practiced or not, I am willing to bet this will not be the last we see of this kid. At the very least, I expect to see her in a Super Bowl commercial. The kid has talent.

Alright Yahoo. You won this round. I'll keep clicking on your stupid stories.

Sort:  

@theregularguy59
The video is hilarious...love her narratives and hand/facial movements...good work worthy of my upvote!

This post has received a 13.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theregularguy.

She is such a cutie and so freaking talented. I am so astonished to see so many children who are so talented. It blows my mind. :)

Congratulations @theregularguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Es cómica la nené...con esas morisquetas...sabe que su carita y sus monerías gustan...y si así se divierte mejor aún....jajajajajaja

She really is adorable and I agree, her timing is perfection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95