You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading Comprehension and You: How to Avoid Looking Like an Idiot

in #funny6 years ago

Great. This mac salad had plexiglass fibers in it, canoe-paddle yellow fibers. Furthermore, I have learned nothing about golf here. Back to the top, I know I know...

Sort:  

Again! I will never stop to repeat. You should stop to eat macaroni salad, that is not real Italian food! I'm gonna spam everybody today. @nonameslefttouse make a new post apologetic of how you stole pasta and name of the pasta and you re-make a shitty dish that people all over the world think ERRONEOUSLY is made in Italy.

I didn't even say Italy! LOL!

You may have said 'macaroni', but you weren't holding your hand right when you said it.

It's a mac a RO ni.

Okay, I can do this. I can type with one hand and talk with the other.

It's a mac a RO ni!

Is that what that is? I thought it was lemon zest. No wonder I have such bad heartburn. Anyway, yeah, we're here to golf!

It's ok, doc says I'm not getting enough fiberglass in my diet.

Golfing! I once had a client who lived right next to a golf course. After I'd finished my work, I told her that she lived in one of the most toxic places on earth, what with all of the fertilizers and chemicals being dumped into the turf next to her home so regularly. Then I said something like, 'thank you' but I never heard from her again-- I was thorough, and I did a good job I guess. I think she may have moved out of the region since then.

Golfing! I golf at par 3 course that allows all of the natural prairie grasses and plants to grow. He just pulls or weed whacks the nasty ones when he's not riding around drunk on his mower. The greens are sod, dry and he applies a thin layer of pebbles just to keep things "smooth sailing." I got a hole in one there. I spent nearly thirty minutes looking for my ball! On a hunch, I decided to look in the hole...y shit there's my ball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48