You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting! The Green Thing I Made

in #funny7 years ago

That green thing that I've been staring at, it quit being a bottle-green glassy lens when it became a torrent of cave water falling into another lower cavern, but then a big one-eyed green hawk looked at me and when I stared back some more it looked like caves again, but it's not water, it's green lava, or eel plasma possibly, under a blacklight. Or it's a new ice hole under the aurora borealis, and you are saying that you are going fishing again soon.

Sort:  

Isn't it just awesome how some of my stuff begins to paint itself the more you look at it... Man, I'm laughing and it's like this odd guilty laugh like I just got found out and am attempting to appear innocent.

I know that laugh well, there's no comfortable way to end it...

It's ok I won't tell, last time you came back, eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53