You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write a Good Post

in #funny7 years ago

Hey, I upvoted that good rice post comment, it was a good comment. The rice post was good, it was as if I had seen this good post tutorial before I started writing about rice, I guess.

This was a good post, and even has my name in it! That makes me feel good, seriously, and makes me want to post good from now on.

Sort:  

You're a natural good poster. What actually happened was: I went back and read that good comment I left and started laughing at myself real good because I forgot I wrote it. Then I built this good post around it because honestly, I had nothing good to say today besides this good stuff.

Good idea! It's all good. Write a post about a good comment, it's going to be a good post, according to my math. Ok, I'm not really good at math, but the phrase sounded good in my head.

A good head is where good posts come from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64