You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haffanower: The Completely Fukt Edition

in #funny6 years ago

Ok, I came down here, scrolled down here, then I held the little 'down' arrow down for a while, and now I'm here, and my finger is a little sore. Probably should have switched out halfway, a pitstop of sorts, but it's done. Now I'm taking a little break down here, but I can't stay long because in a minute I have to go back up and find my place to read this epic piece in it's entirety. I'd better get rolling here.

Sort:  

Put on Reba!

I've been wanting to put this together for months. Then I finally start. Then halfway through I started to think I should probably stop and do part two, but then I'd be messing up the story again. This had to be like this. I'm sorry about your scroll wheel. My vote should cover the costs to grease it and get it back functioning 100% again. I'll tell you something though. I didn't even realize how much went into this until today when I finally saw it as one piece. I will never do something like this again! LOL.

I think no one will do this ever again!
You won the price!lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12