You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't wait for tomorrow to be over.

in #funny6 years ago

I know how you feel. Anytime we get close to an election (to be read: within 2 years of the next one) I start just wanting to hide in a cave. I'm so over all this political scene. Please, just leave me alone.

The good news is that starting Wednesday, we can go back to life as normal... for a few months until the presidential election campaigning begins. It seems like they should pass a law saying that you can only campaign for the 30 days preceding the election. That's all. There's a common sense law for you!

Sort:  

Ya, people are just crazy. I do love that fact that nobody does any research on the facts. My neighbor just something that made me laugh. He had no clue what he said even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49