WTF Moment - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago
Like I said before, STEEMIT.INC corrected that Trillions of USD Issue and here I am answering my wife's thousands of questions - "Where that money goes?"

Original Source

Now I know what has happened to Obama at that moment!
Sort:  

Well at least she stayed longer than my "girlfriend", mine just dumped me two days ago at BTC 4K! She sought me out me at BTC 20K, I think she read my blog and realized BTC is Dead! LOL! I bet I get another girlfriend when btc hits 20K again? What do you think? Listen to her if she says sell, do it! There girls have better BTC sense than us dudes!

@coininstant,
yeah my wife also get better senses! That's why she keeps update my account details! Hope STEEM will move to moon and we all could meet at your house to look at that sunshine!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82