When I found a DIP - TGA Comic

in #funny6 years ago
We got another BLOOD MARKET in Crypto World today and when I think I found a DIP to enter the market this is how it ends every time.

Original Source

As a true believer of STEEM I feel this is a good entry point to buy at DIP. I think it might not drop to $1.00 level again. And also I wish history (2016-2017) will not repeat again too.
What do you think about STEEM current market price?
Sort:  

I wish I had some cash, if sbd was higher than Steem I’d buy some...hmmmm maybe I will buy some anyway 🤑

@reddust,
If STEEM drops continuously we will get a chance to buy more with SBD! But I am personally believe SBD will not rise as it did before :/
I thought to invest my real life savings in STEEM! But still doubt I have that much of confidence :/
Thank you very much for your great support towards me, my dear friend. Really appreciate it!

Cheers~

Invest at least something, it grow again and soon

I do really hope it will not drop to $1.00 level again, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79