They All March One Direction (Crypto) - TGA Comic

in #funny6 years ago
When you check today "crypto market place", you could feel like this. Because, most of top 100 coins (98 out of 100) in crypto market place are going to the same direction, but only two coins (Bianance Coin and ODEM) still not joined that march.

Original Source

Should I apply Buy at DIP here?
Sort:  

Congratulations @theguruasia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Close your eyes Guru. Haha. It's going to get worse before it gets better, just remember that and HODL. I actually had a few buys set for bitcoin in the low 7000's. I am glad for the healthy drop we saw! Best wishes my friend!

@hansenatortravel,
Bro actually I am not going to buy BTC! Better try SBD and STEEM! Coz I am looking for the ROI. I feel they could make more ROI than BTC this time!

Cheers~

It does make a lot of sense. Last time SBD jumped 15x the worth. Good plan! Although, do you have it invested in other places, like poloniex? It won't do you any good if you can't take it out when it jumps. Make sure to power down and cash out some before it drops again. You know the cycle!

@hansenatortravel,
Nope bro I am keeping it in a STEEM account till the day comes!

Cheers~

That's what is called sheep 🐑 syndrome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98