SMT Boost - TGA Comic

in #funny6 years ago
They processed HF20, yeah we have lots of complains about that Hardfork. But it worked and we could see the outcomes of the HF20 in the next couple of months time. I think they will introduce another Hardfork before the launch of SMT. When they launch SMT, I think the STEEM market will react like this.

Original Source

What do you think about the sudden market pump with the SMT launch?
Sort:  

Hope the reward pool stays full

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, today has seen a positive change after HF20. My Upvote value has increased even though my Steem is very small, I'm happy for that. I hope HF20 will have better conditions for new people.

@phanthang,
You are correct! We earned more rewards today! I hope STEEM might start up trending gradually and with SMT launch things might boost to moon!

Cheers~

I do really hope STEEM will boost like this very soon..... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50