You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Overrated ^_^

in #funny6 years ago

@dj,
Yeah I do understood how this reward system works and understood it's only me who can help my self at the moment! Anyway, if Traf upvote more, it might be a good idea! Atleast 3% votes is a good thinking!
Anyway it's upto him! I won't force him to say do like this way or that way!
Yeah now I am thinking to power up another account which can help me to earn a decent income! So far I am draining :D

Cheers~

Sort:  

Hey Guru, that's exactly what all the minnows need. Imagine if he gave 3-5% to say every other post of yours, if he does that a little more about just 20%, we all grow together, yeah you'll do very well, keep up your awesome comedy post, time for you to get some love ❤️ from COM 40K community account his week! Put in an original round 9 entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43