Look how many celebrities messaged me!!

in #funny6 years ago

So I was playing with facebook apps and I got these hilarious messages from it. So many celebrities messaging me and I'm acting like the biggest douche of all time haha. I'm just going to out these here and see for yourself, i was laughing so much for these and hence why wanted to share this to my beloved steemit community

*His wedding is literally in 2 weeks haha

this one is very hilarious haha

I clearly know not to mess up with Simon haha

even silly apps know me i dont like this dude

who else hate pinapple on pizza like me lol

I guess she is calling me to launch another of her "Fenty"

And this one was the ultimate

So guys, do you all liked it? I will give you the app name in comments if you are interested to make these for urself. Takecare and thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Oh man - I hate pineapple on pizza!!!
Why didn't you include my text in this group?
hehehehe - Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

lol what should i include about you hunn haha

pocketsend:11@thegoddess, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thegoddess
New sending account balance: 141099
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 498b33f8ce8b876370f32421f3b37b840be2735a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

You got a 6.38% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 45.02% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thegoddess.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17