You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A useful German word without an English counterpart

in #funny6 years ago

Have always wanted to learn German to be able to say a lot of things only this language can express accurately. Have watched a lot of YouTube videos of examples of great German words.

Sort:  

German is a great language considering its rich reservoir of words that can accurately describe different situations and concepts, that's why I actually find it easier to write philosophical texts in German! Thanks for your comment, I'll be sharing more of these as a fluent German speaker :)

That's great. Yeah, pour our feed some amazing words! Keep it up :)

You didn't even follow me, how I'm supposed to pour "our feed" some amazing words? :P

Sorry I thought I was already followings you! Followed now. Sorry!

Oh okay no worries! :) I'm still your follower :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32