You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Not Rich From Steemit...

in #funny7 years ago

Been lurking for a little while trying to learn more about the community and have noticed how many newbies want to jump in and make huge profits. Time, effort, and honest interest are needed to make something like this work. Thanks for the laugh, needed it today as someone stole one of my designs and came on here to relax. Timing of this couldn't be better.

Sort:  

Damn man! Sorry to hear that... You are spot on about what it takes to succeed. It's a long term thing obviously, not some get rich quick scheme haha. Hope your day gets better from there. Let me know if your designs keep getting taken and not credited, I might be able to help you get the posts flagged.

It wasn't here, someone stole an Amazon Shirt design and put it up on another site. Complaint has been filed and expect it taken down. They didn't even bother to try and take the idea and rework it...just straight up copied it.

I don't let things like that bother me long. Just walk away, do something relaxing for 20 minutes, and then move on with my day. Life is far to short to get hung up on little stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35