You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey funny community let's organize.

in #funny7 years ago

Thank you! This is very helpful. Maybe we could use "humor" or "comedy" for longer stuff? Or we could get really specific and use like "comedic-story" to make us sound weirder than we actually are.
I have a question though, what tags should I use for a short story? like maybe a Gif with 5 or 6 lines? I usually use the "punchline" tag for everything just to get attention, but I could see how that would be annoying for people who just want to see really short stuff, so I'll stop. Thank you @punchline and thank you @surfyogi!
I apologize for a scary long comment.

Sort:  

If you are worried about me seeing it, you are one of the 28 people I follow so I won't miss your posts no matter what you tag them. I am just trying to think of ways to work more people into the fold.

Ok thanks I really appreciate that. I get ya.

These kind of scary long comments have to stop

;O)

I know! I was even about to add the #punchline to it but they don't let you add tags to comments ;-) lol

Hehe, they do! Just bang the hash sign in front and you are laughing

#checkmatags

:O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35