You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE: DIARY OF A SITH EPISODE VI - DOWNTIME (featuring @lordvader as author)

in #funny8 years ago

I still don't understand why @lordvader's actual account posts are not getting the love they deserve. It is by far some of the funniest writing I have read in ages. Do yourselves a favour guys just subscribe to his blog directly. You won't regret it.

Sort:  

I was just about to send all of these guys after you. After reading your post I decided to recall them all... except the one with the diaper on his head. You seem to enjoy to laugh. Believe me, seeing him in person is hilarious. Once you laugh at him, he'll be too embarrassed to do anything. Your loyalty will be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83