This is NOT What I Meant When I Said I Wanted to "Shorten" My Book! LOL

in #funny6 years ago

Amazon Services are Looking in to the Issue

and they say they'll ship me out a fresh copy when they figure out what went wrong. I'm still waiting, but I figured you might enjoy this photo while I wait. ;)

DSCN3286.JPG

While Editing the Cover Again

my wife said the Title looked too close to the top. I picked up the short copy and said, "Yeah, I think you're right!" LOL

Go BE Awesome!

Sort:  

You're a fellow entrepreneur I see. Is your book available digitally?

It actually used to be.

While writing the print version (A completely different creation process), I ended up re-writing parts of it more clearly. I've taken the digital version offline until I can edit it. The creation process for digital needs work, I'm seriously not liking how my work looks in digital format. lol

I'll be focusing on book sales more and more, so I can spend more time on the digital creation/recreation process. :)

It's Been a Long Road

of making changes, getting the proof copy and then working on the new changes. lol This little issue has slowed things down about 2 weeks now. Ahh... the trials of life. :)

You can pick up the finished version from Amazon (I submitted the final version and have dropped the price to a reasonable range. :D
"Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43