First Quality Post

in #funny7 years ago

What's up steemit?

I just sit here trying to learn a bit about this platform and the people using it, I dont know how to handle certain things here, but I think I will learn by doing.
I love humor and tech but what I love most is a strong community and new possipilitis for humans living.

Hoping for a good time.

A quit fun picture I found the other day, think it may be fit in here a little.
bye.

7ijTkka.jpg

Sort:  

You will be fine, just keep posting and comment on other people's posts.
Commenting on other people is what get's your account going.

After that you will get more recognized as a writer. But we are in the verry early stages of the platform. And you sure as hell don't need the writing skills of Steven King to be successful here.

Just stay active, and be realistic with yourself.

Hey welcome to Steemit,
I am new too.
But I felt allready, its a realy strong community.

Congratulations @theboi22! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theboi22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49