The Llama Song & Other Throwback YouTube Vids

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

After seeing @albensilverberg 's post about an old song from youtube, it made me think of some videos from my childhood (middle school to be exact) that I was obsessed with!

The Llama Song

I would be 100%, completely lying if I said I didn't know every single word to this song. To answer your question, no, I apparently did not have anything better to do with my time. ;)

My Name Is Cloud

This cute little catchy song. The best part is that I don't even know who cloud is... I have a strange feeling this has to do with a video game though.

Magical Trevor

This one was definitely stuck in my head forever, and it came with two sequels! (Episode 2 & Episode 3)

What fun to look back on. It's hard to believe that back in middle school, this is what entertained me... GO FIGURE!

~Heather~

 
(That's me in middle school!)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70