You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Opossum is the Worst Animal in History

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Why such negativity?? I love opossums! Having lived in the country for most of my life, I've seen plenty of live opossums. I even have a stuffed animal opossum, along with two stuffed cats, who travel with me everywhere!
Also, have you ever watched videos on YouTube of opossums eating fruit? Adorable!

Sort:  

What do you call a professional feline flip enthusiast? An acro-cat hahahahahaahaha. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH......(theawkwardcat giggles slightly, then clicks on patton46's profile to learn more) .....(she then contemolates how to get in contact with him and get more involved in his life becaise of his cute sense of humor ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69