You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mike Pence Ignores NASA’s ‘Do Not Touch’ Sign, And The Internet’s Response Is Merciless

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

He really is an asshat, before he said what he said to me, I voted for him, not after that though. But he is an idiot that cost Indiana lots of Conventions and tourism dollars with the RFRA that he passed while governor of my state. A bunch of conventions pulled out of the state costing my state $200 Million dollars a year in just convention cost and an estimated an additional $800 million in tourism dollars those conventions brought to Indiana. He really did set Indiana back in civil rights, because now all you have to say is it is against my religion and you can discriminate against anyone you want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47