Show me your Dik Dik! - What women online REALLY want to see

in #funny6 years ago

Being a woman on the Internet means that sooner or later, you will get an unsolicited dick pic from a random anonymous person (if you're lucky) or someone you know who may have gotten a little too drunk (if you're less lucky). Either way, no one really knows why men think we're interested in images of their junk and I have yet to discover the source myth about that one time some girl responded with anything but shaming and blocking.

Many ask what my advice is to women who get images of willies in their inboxes on social media. Coincidentally, most of the people who ask this are not women. So my advice here is to the men of the Internet, the owners of said magnificent and photogenic penii who are wondering why women aren't thrilled and responsive. My advice is:

Send Dik Dik Pics Instead!

The main problem with your penis is that it's scary and ugly. Okay, not yours specifically! Dicks are just not made to be pretty. Neither are vaginas, by the way. It's why women don't send vagina pictures to strangers who are not gynecologists, really. 

So instead of scaring ladies off with your trouser snake, why not send an image of a far cuter and friendlier-looking creature?

I present to you, the Dik Dik.

This cute little antelope lives in the bushlands of eastern and southern Africa, and is bound to sweep any girl of her feet.

Can you say no to this little face?

Didn't think so.

So the next time you feel like sending someone an image of your privates, try sending an unsolicited Dik Dik photo instead. That twitchy nose and big eyes will always triumph over the glory your erection.

Here are some wonderful Dik Dik photos you can save for a moment of need:

(Sauce - Wikipedia)

(Sauce: YouTube)

+

(Sauce: ZooBorns)

Good luck!

Sort:  

Someday, I'll receive a pic of a from a who wants to grab my while having a romping good On that day, I'll be thinking of all the little Dik Diks!

Thanks for the laughs and the adorable photos!!

A very sexy comment. This should be tagged nsfp - not suitable for pets

Thanks! 😉 I'm almost too ashamed to look my dog and two cats in their eyes. Let's not mention the snubs I've been receiving from my fish...

I will have to be really really really drunk in order to send bamby pics

This post had me rollin :D Dik Dik for the win.

Nice Dik..

The smaller they are, the more likely they are to be attractive. <3

Ahahahahahaha! You nailed it!
Should I feel bad that I never got a dick pic so far?

Bad? No. Just surprised. :)

What a neat little animal! I love it. As of this moment Sargento orders all men that wish to swoon a lady to send a picture of the dik-dik instead of a picture of your peter!

Thank you so much for this article. I have very seldom laughed so hard!

Spread the word, my man! Share the love of Dik Dik!!!

Even I would accept Dik Dik pics. #saveluisck

ANAK! who won't want to get a Dik Dik pic?
send me your DikDik pic now!

Oh god they are too cute to be real! This animal makes a unicorn look like a toad. Holy shit, yeah I’d much prefer that showing up in my inbox ❤️

Anyone would.

These are ADORABLE! I laughed so hard while reading this, it's just that funny!

At your service! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01