I Never Cried Laughing as Much Watching a Video!

in #funny8 years ago
Sort:  

Yoooooh that's Steve Urkel's car he was pimping no lie.

Damn! I had totally forgot that one! That's why it kind of looked familiar I guess.

Holy Tiny Batmobile. This was like a funny version of Petrolicious. Good times sharing this with @Steemtrail!

Haha! I'm glad you liked it. I never watched petrolicious. I watched a couple of video by Jay Leno and that's as close as Pretrolicious as I've watched.

so very awesome, this is great.

That's exactly what I thought too!

I want one but they're way too expensive now, due to their value to collectors :(

Can you imagine! You'd do all of your Steem Show beginning with you getting out of your Isetta or directly from inside of it even if you'd have to get it in your living room. I'd laugh the whole show even if it was about serious stuff.

Holy molly! Nothing below 30k. That's an expensive joke!

Half that here in Chile... but still... I'd rather spend that on a 2005 Z4 instead :P

I agree, the choice is pretty easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82