Wit and Wisdom!

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Cannot really disagree?

034.JPG

NSFW, Not Safe For (you to show to) Woman!

037.JPG

But I am in Shape?, Round is a Shape?

002.JPG

Understand the Sentiment! ( don't suffer fools gladly)

001.JPG

All sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Please Enjoy.

Sort:  

Ha ha, NSFW to be sure, but face it, my friend, your lovely wife is your life. As for money, I just heard on the radio today about a fellow who won 55 million in a Lottery - Too much responsibility - He's actually taking 6 months to decide how to spend it, lol. Me? I'd put a big chunk of it in security cameras and bodyguards to protect me if I were him.

Thanks for the smiles.....

I can so relate to number 2 and 3 LOL!!! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87