Windgat!

in #funny6 years ago

There is a Popular South African Word , to describe any kind of Show Off?,

and I have used it in the title of this piece!

A Windgat , will try anything to prove he is the bravest, strongest , fastest and smartest ( not usually true!)

But coming up we have the kind of contest that any Windgat would give his eyeteeth to be entered in. ( assuming he still has his teeth?)

A car versus bike thing is something we are all going to watch, all the Males, that is ?

I think the saying Boys will be Boys originally came from a Woman?,

Ladies, do you really think that we never grow up?

Sort:  

"Spin hom, en ek koop hom!"

The Ducati is still accelerating...yeah, that's why I drive an SUV so people I can't beat in a drag race, I can run over easily at the end, lol

Brilliant philosophy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77